For all enquiries contact a store near you.

Contact

Rose Bay

02 9327 4027

93 O’Sullivan Rd, Rose Bay NSW 2029

10am-9pm: Monday to Sunday

Darlinghurst

02 9360 2630

108 Oxford St, Darlinghurst NSW 2010

11am-10pm: Sunday to Tuesday

11am-11pm: Wednesday to Saturday

Malabar

02 9661 4184

1215 Anzac Parade, Malabar NSW 2036

10am-8pm: Sunday to Wednesday

10am-9pm: Thursday to Saturday

Sylvania Waters

02 9522 6213

12 Murrumbidgee Ave, Sylvania Waters NSW 2224

10am-8pm: Monday to Saturday

10am-6pm: Sunday

Subscribe to receive specials & events

Rose Bay

Rose Bay

02 9327 4027 93 O’Sullivan Rd, Rose Bay NSW 2029

Darlinghurst

Darlinghurst

02 9360 2630 108 Oxford St, Darlinghurst NSW 2010, Australia

Malabar

Malabar

02 9661 4184 1215 Anzac Parade, Malabar NSW 2036, Australia

Sylvania Waters

Sylvania Waters

02 9522 6213 12/14 Murrumbidgee Ave, Sylvania Waters NSW 2224, Australia

We are here to help

Your Local Team

con stamoulis

Rose Bay, Darlinghurst, Malabar, Sylvania Waters

Mobile: 0402 38 22 38
Email: con@corkscrewcellars.com.au

Nick Papanikolas

Rose Bay

Telephone: 02 9327 4027
Mobile: 0408 88 06 18
Email: nickp@corkscrewcellars.com.au

Nick Nistazos

Darlinghurst & Sylvania Waters

Telephone: 0416 76 12 16
Email: nickn@corkscrewcellars.com.au

Justin Goldsmith

Darlinghurst

Telephone: 02 9360 2630
Mobile: 0408 43 80 26
Email: justin@corkscrewcellars.com.au

Valentina McMahon

Darlinghurst

Telephone: 02 9360 2630
Email: valentinam@corkscrewcellars.com.au

Scott Batey

Malabar

Telephone: 02 9661 4184
Mobile: 0429 83 48 47
Email: scott@corkscrewcellars.com.au

Gary Metters

Sylvania Waters

Telephone: 02 9522 6213
Mobile: 0414 79 93 55
Email: gary@corkscrewcellars.com.au

Andy Roberts

Malabar

Telephone: 02 9661 4184
Email: andy@corkscrewcellars.com.au

Alexander Stamoulis

Rose Bay & Malabar

Mobile: 0433 14 41 10
Email: alexander@corkscrewcellars.com.au

NSW Liquor Act 1982:
It is an offence to sell or supply or to obtain liquor on behalf of a person under the age of 18 years old.

Want to know more?
Visit our stores:

Corkscrew Cellars supports the Responsible Service of Alcohol. Read more specific legislation in your state or territory and to view our Liquor Licence numbers. New South Wales:Liquor Act 2007 - It is against the law to sell or supply alcohol to, or to obtain alcohol on behalf of, a person under the age of 18 years.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Corkscrew cellars.

You have Successfully Subscribed!